Building Facilities Managers (BFM)

Many campus departments have unit-based building managers and/or internal procedures for resolving building problems. These staff are not Facilities Management employees, but may work with Facilities Management to resolve your problems.

Department Contact Email Phone
Anteater Learning Pavilion Son Nguyen
Eric Rupp
son.nguyen@uci.edu
erupp@uci.edu
949-824-8415
949-824-6962
Claire Trevor School of the Arts Jeff Stube jstube@uci.edu 949-824-8765
Athletics / Crawford Hall Paul Hope phope@uci.edu 949-824-5941
School of Biological Sciences Robyn Stiffler rstiffle@uci.edu 949-824-8284
The Bren Events Center Danny Spitzer dspitzer@uci.edu 949-824-5050
The Paul Merage School of Business Berlester Mitchell mitchber@uci.edu 949-824-3243
CAL IT2 - California Institute for Telecommunications and Information Technology Ryan Smith sryan@uci.edu 949-824-4488
Campus Recreation Greg Rothberg garothbe@uci.edu 949-824-8502
Center for the Neurobiology of Learning and Memory (CNLM) Diana Lofflin dlofflin@uci.edu 949-824-4186
Continuing Education (University Extension) Miguel Villegas
Drew Chesen
villegas@uci.edu
dchesen@uci.edu
949-824-7610
949-824-6598
Department of Education Luther Tolbert ltolbert@uci.edu 949-824-8063
Henry Samueli School of Engineering Dennis Aldridge daldridg@uci.edu 949-824-9246
School of Humanities Colin Andrews
Jeremy Saine
andrewsc@uci.edu
jsaine@uci.edu
949-824-2493
949-824-7891
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences Jason Cleaver jcleaver@uci.edu 949-824-9404
Langson Library, Science Library, & Library Gateway Kristine Ferry
Cecil Clark
kferry@uci.edu
cartera@uci.edu
949-824-0474
949-824-7217
Office of Information Technology (OIT) Shelly Toole shelly@uci.edu 949-824-2264
School of Law Garth Revtyak garth@uci.edu 949-824-5758
School of Medicine Jeff Dillion
Les Gillilan
jdillon@uci.edu
lhgillil@uci.edu
949-824-6708
949-824-2569
School of Physical Sciences Rick Fruchey
Crystal Shaw
rfruchey@uci.edu
shawca@uci.edu
949-824-6708
949-824-9375
School of Social Ecology Richard Orth rorth@uci.edu 949-824-6841
School of Social Sciences Allison Marks
Mario Nunez
gegallar@uci.edu
nunezm@uci.edu
949-824-2766
949-824-3382
Student Center Antonio Gonzalez-Becerra antoniog@uci.edu 949-824-2169
Arroyo Vista (Student Housing) Jose Sanchez
Paul Lange
joseas2@uci.edu
langep@uci.edu
949-824-3909
949-824-3908
Campus Village (Student Housing) Joe Harvey jwharvey@uci.edu 949-824-7492
Mesa Court (Student Housing) Arthur Perez
Joyce Keyvan
arthurp1@uci.edu
jkeyvan@uci.edu
949-824-5497
949-824-5495
Middle Earth (Student Housing) Suzanne Crane
Jill Yang
cranes1@uci.edu
chingtzy@uci.edu
949-824-3775
949-824-2958
Palo Verde (Student Housing) Bryan McCormick
Jennifer Martinez
bmccormi@uci.edu
j.nelson.martinez@uci.edu
949-824-5039
949-824-4590
Verano Place (Student Housing) Oscar Mendoza
Chris Cook
omendoza@uci.edu
cjcook1@uci.edu
949-824-6739
949-824-5966