Contact Us

Allen Shiroma
Matt Gudorf
Rob Rice
Jerry Nearhoof
Stephan Fedele
VACANT
  • VACANT
  • Assistant Director, Engineering and Campus Energy
Adam Feuerstein
Joe Fleshman
Ramiro Castillo
Renee Mihalovich
  • Renee Mihalovich
  • Sr. Administrative Operations Supervisor / Executive Assistant to the Associate and Assistant Vice Chancellor
  • 949-824-5065

FM Supervisors


Name Title Email Phone
Debbie Aceves Assistant Superintendent dyaceves@uci.edu 949-824-3075
Nathalie Anaya Accounting & Finance Manager nanaya@uci.edu 949-824-2906
Fred Bockmiller Manager frbockmi@uci.edu 949-824-3010
Michael Bonomo Central Plant Senior Superintendent bonomom@uci.edu 949-824-8715
James Bradney HVAC Supervisor jbradney@uci.edu 949-824-6367
Chuck Casella Superintendent Building Maintenance Signs Paint Roofing ccasella@uci.edu 949-824-6690
Jacqueline Castaneda Sr. Superintendent, Custodial, Recycling, Moving & Event Services jmcampb1@uci.edu 949-824-3834
Jeff Crouch Plumbing Supervisor jacrouch@uci.edu 949-824-2508
Anne Krieghoff FM Recycling and Sustainability Program Manager akriegho@uci.edu 949-824-9097
Greg Feazel Senior Superintendent, Project Services gfeazel@uci.edu 949-824-1193
James Layne Security Infrastructure Program Manager jlayne@uci.edu 949-824-1308
Alfredo Mendez Superintendent, Grounds & Irrigation alfredom@uci.edu 949-824-5241
Bill Mitchell Supervising Carpenter whmitche@uci.edu 949-824-5201
Manuel Ocegueda Irrigation Mechanic mjocegue@uci.edu 949-824-7410
Sergio Sanchez Asst. Custodial Superintendent sergios2@uci.edu 949-824-4296
Rick Ternet Sr. Grounds Superintendent rternet@uci.edu 949-824-6640
Joel Villanueva Sanitation & Hardscape Superintendent joelv@uci.edu 949-824-9156
John Walker Supervisor, Electrical Shop jswalker@uci.edu 949-824-3646